Skip to content
Library Of Congress Home Newsroom


Carla D. Hayden
Librarian of Congress
J. Mark Sweeney
Principal Deputy Librarian of Congress
Aslihan Bulut
Law Librarian of Congress
Edward R. Jablonski
Chief Operating Officer
Judith Conklin
Chief Information Officer
Mary B. Mazanec
Director, Congressional Research Service
Robin L. Dale
Deputy Librarian for Library Collections and Services
Roswell Encina
Chief Communications Officer
Ryan Ramsey
Chief of Staff
Shira Perlmutter
Register of Copyrights
Kate Zwaard
Associate Librarian for Discovery & Preservation Services
adding all to cart
File added to media cart.